The Final Table is a ten-part formatted competition show on a scale unlike any other culinary show in the world.

The program unites the world’s greatest chefs – such as 2 Michelin star chef Shin Takagi, World’s 50 Best Award winner Mark Best, Best Female Chef in India Amninder Sandhu and Australia’s first chef to receive 2 Michelin stars Shane Osbornll – all competing to sit amongst international culinary legends such as Grant Achatz, Anne Sophie Pic, Enrique Olvera, Andoni Aduriz and Yoshihiro Narisawa.